click here

Dr. Vivek Mittal

HOD, Chandigarh Group of Colleges, Punjab
Department: Management

Dr. M. L. Gupta

Professor, Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Solan
Department: Pathology

Ms. Ridhi Jindal

Former Research Associate, Rayat Bahra University, Mohali
Department: Computer Sceince
Email: r************

Er. Hitesh Vasudev

Assistant Professor, Punjab Institute of Technology, Hoshiarpur
Department: Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Andreas Humm

University of Freiburg, Germany

Mr. Jiban Shreshta

Scientist, Nepal Agricultural Research Council, Chitwan
Department: Plant Breeding & Genetics
Email: j*********

Bharath Reddy Chandupatla

Chief Technical Officer, XPLOCC Technologies, Lucknow, UP
Department: Chemical Engineering
Email: c**************

Ashish Kumar Saroj

Chief Executive Officer, XPLOCC Technologies, Lucknow, UP
Department: Chemical Engineering
Email: a*****.******

Dr. Om Kumar Harsh

Pro-Chancellor, Glocal University, Saharanpur, UP
Department: Science and Technology

Dr. Rahul Taneja

Patent, Trademark and Copyright Facilitator, Patent, Trademark and Copyright Facilitator
Department: Science and Technology

Dr. S. R. Boselin Prabhu

Assistant Professor, SVS College of Engineering, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
Department: Computer Science
Email: e********

Dr. Shaik Akbar

Professor, Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering and Technology, Andra Pradesh
Department: Computer Science
Email: d*.*********

Dr. Mohd. Farman Ali

Associate Professor, Madhav University, Rajasthan
Department: Mathematics
Email: m***********

Er. Sonia Vatta

Assistant Professor, Rayat Bahra University, Mohali
Department: Dept. of Computer Science
Email: b********

Mr. Pradeep Prem

CEO, NetSmartz, Chandigarh
Department: Entrepreneurship

Er. Santosh Kumar Rath

Professor, Gandhi Institute for Education & Technology, Odisha
Department: Education & Technology
Email: s***********.*******

A. Sampath Dakshina Murthy

Assistant Professor, Vignan’s Institute of Information Technology, Andhra Pradesh
Department: Electronics and Communication
Email: s*******************

Dr. Suneeta Gireesh Panicker

Assistant Professor, Dr. D. Y. Patil Arts, Commerce & Science College, Pune
Department: Microbiology
Email: s*************

Dr. Snehangsu Sinha

Teaching Associate, College of Veterinary Sciences, Guwahati
Department: Department of Anatomy

Dr. Sumit Kumar Gupta

Dean of Science Department, Parishkar College of Global Excellence, Jaipur
Department: Physics
Email: s***********

Dr. Ashutosh Das

Pro-Vice Chancellor& Director, PRIST University, Tamil Nadu
Department: Civil Engineering
Email: e********

Dr. Shadab Ahmad Khan

Assistant Professor, Integral University, Lucknow
Department: Mathematics
Email: s*****.**

Alaa Jabbar Abd Al-Manhel

Assistant Professor, Agriculture College /Basra University, Iraq
Department: Biotechnology
Email: a*********

Dr. Manmeet Oberoi

Principal, Shah Satnam Ji College of Education, Patiala
Department: Education
Email: d*************

Dr. Pratap Chandra Mandal

Associate Professor, VIT Business School, VIT University, Tamil Nadu
Department: Marketing
Email: p********

Dr. Myle Akshay Kiran

Doctor, PRATISTA Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Telangana
Department: Clinical Research
Email: m*************

Dr. L. M. Karthikeyan

Senior Lecturer, Er. Perumal Manimekalai Engineering College, Tamil Nadu
Department: Aeronautical Engineering
Email: l***********

Mr. Mohammad Valipur

Lecturer, Sari Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources University, Iran
Department: Agricultural
Email: v***-***

Dr. Lokendra Kumar Ojha

Assistant Professor, Regional Institute of Education, NCERT, Bhopal
Department: Chemistry
Email: o***.*******

Dr. Alka Singh

Assistant Professor, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur
Department: Electronics Engineering
Email: s****.*****

Dr. Aakash M. Shah

Private Practitioner, K. M. Shah Dental College and Hospital, Vadodara
Department: Department of Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics
Email: a***********

Dr. Navin Kumar

Center Coordinator, IGNOU Center for Engineering, Muzaffarpur
Department: Electronics Engineering
Email: n****

Vishnu Vijay Kumar

Assistant Professor, ACE, Palakkad, Kerala
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Email: v*******

Dr. Sulochna Syal

Associate Professor, Bahra University, Himachal Pradesh
Email: s*******

Prof. Kurde S. V

Assistant Professor, D.Y. Patil College of Engineering, Pune
Department: Software Engineering

Palaniyappan Subramani

Associate Professor, TRP Engineering College, Tamil Nadu
Department: Electrical Engineering
Email: e*******

Mohd Iqbal Bhat

Librarian, Govt. Academy of Art, Culture and Languages, Jammu
Department: Library and Information Science
Email: i*********

Amit Kumar Srivastava

Assistant Professor, Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering & Technology, UP
Department: Business Administration
Email: a*********

Harmanjot Kaur

Associate Professor, Desh Bhagat University, Punjab
Department: Food Science and Nutrition Coordinator
Email: h**********

Dr. Sivarami Reddy .E

Associate Professor, Sri Ganganagar Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Rajasthan
Department: Homeopathy
Email: d*.************

Dr. Viswaranjan Somanath

Associate Professor, Chhatrapati Shahu Institute of Business Education and Research, Maharashtra
Department: Environmental Management
Email: v*****************

Rahul Eragula

Research Associate, Chhatrapati Shahu Institute of Business Education and Research, Maharashtra
Department: Management
Email: r**********

Dr. Prantosh K. Paul

Assistant Professor, Raiganj University, West Bengal
Department: Computer and Information Science
Email: p*****.*******

Dr. Jitendra Rai

Associate Professor, Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies, Rohini, Delhi
Department: Computer Science
Email: j***********

Dr. Ritu Sharma

Professor, MDSU, Ajmer, Rajasthan
Department: Botany

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California
Department: Faculty of Chemistry
Email: S******.**********.********

Rudrarup Gupta

Sales & Distribution Management, Multifarious Projects Group, Kolkata
Department: Management
Email: r*************

Dr. P. K. Paul

Raiganj University, West Bengal
Department: Computer and Information Science
Email: p*****.*******

Dr. Anita Sharma (Bhatia)

Assistant Professor, S.S. Jain Subodh P.G. (Autonomous) College, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Department: Chemistry
Email: a*********

Er. Hitesh Vasudev

Assistant Professor, Punjab Institute of Technology, Hoshiarpur
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Email: h***********

Dr. Sheeba Rizvi

Assistant Professor, Integral University, Lucknow
Department: Department of Mathematics
Email: s*****.*****

Nagendra Kumar Chandrawanshi

Assistant Professor, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Chhattisgarh
Department: Biotechnology
Email: c*************

V. Tamizhazhagan

Associate Professor, Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu
Department: Zoology
Email: t*******

Dr. Shobha Ahi

Assistant Professor, Jiwaji University, Gwalior
Department: Biochemistry
Email: a**.*****

Dr. Deshai Rajesh Bhauro

Mahatma Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Maharashtra
Department: Zoology
Email: r**.******

Er. Mohd. Parvez Alam

Assistant Professor, Greater Noida Instittute of Technology, Greater Noida
Department: Civil Engineering
Email: p*****.********
Are you searching for a guide for your research? Please feel free to contact back from the button on the right, and may be one of our editorial team members can spare their time to help you. That is not assured, but may be you are lucky.

Want to join our Editorial Board?

Click here for more info.